Viewpoints: delete a viewpoint

1. Locate the viewpoint you would like to delete in the viewpoints panel.

2. Open the three-dot menu and select ‘Delete’.

Delete your viewpoint

3. An alert message will display to check if you want to delete it. Select ‘Delete’ to remove the viewpoint.

N.B. Deleting a viewpoint will also remove it from all associated presentations


Viewpoints: create a viewpoint

Create multiple viewpoints of your project to store and share.

Viewpoints: adopt a viewpoint

Jump into a saved viewpoint by you or your team

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

We’re here for you....

See Sensat in action

Better data. Accurate pricing. More innovative solutions.

Sensat application screenshot